Autoport logo





CPCA Executive

This year's CPCA Executive and the Provincial Coordinators would like to extend their thanks and appreciation to all regions for overseeing their provincial playdowns as well as assisting in the Canadian Police Championship in Winnipeg. If you have any questions, comments, suggestions or likewise, please feel free to contact the appropriate individual. 
 
CPCA Executive

President: John Elliott
Vice President: Ted McIntyre
Secretary/Treasurer: Steven Meunier


Johnelliott@policecurling.ca
Ted@policecurling.ca
Steve@policecurling.ca
CPCA Regional Coordinators

Newfoundland & Labrador: Roger Hansford
Nova Scotia: Chuck Dyke
Prince Edward Island: David Buell
New Brunswick: Joe Roper
Quebec: Richard Carlos
Ontario: Peter Brandwood
Northern Ontario: Anthony Chilton
Manitoba: Bill Stewart
Saskatchewan: Gerry Schneider
Alberta: Michael Pierson
British Columbia: Darin Underhill
YK/NWT/NUN: TBA

2015 Host Chair: Randy Buchoowski

 


Roger@policecurling.ca
Chuck@policecurling.ca
David@policecurling.ca
Joe@policecurling.ca
Qccoordonateur@policecurling.ca
Peter@policecurling.ca
Anthony@policecurling.ca
Bill@policecurling.ca
Gerrys@policecurling.ca
Michael@policecurling.ca
Darin@policecurling.ca