Welcome to the 2012 Canadian Police
Curling Championship Website

On behalf of the organizing committee of the 57th Canadian Police Curling Championship, I would like to thank the participants, volunteers and sponsors for making this event a huge success on and off the ice. I would also like to congratulate Team Saskatchewan for a victory well deserved and wish them good luck organizing the 2013 Championship.

Michel Guertin

NEWS: The Host Committee is proud to announce that the silent auction raised $4000.00 for the Tourette Syndrome Foundation of Canada. 
Thank you to all our supporters!

Manitoba - Saskatchewan
For results click here

Congratulations to our new Canadian Champions
Team Saskatchewan

Jason Jacobson - Jeremy Tipper - Gerry Schneider - Serge Moineau
(missing is lead Al Dmytryshyn)
Awards Night

 Parade of colors
Our new CPCA Honorary Life Members

Marcel Carier et Daniel Boudreau
2012 All Stars

Al Dmytryshyn (Lead) - Serge Bertrand (2nd) - Jeremy Tipper (3rd) - Jason Jacobson (Skip)
(Gerry Schneider accepted the award on behalf of Al)
2012 Dick Tincher Award

Peter Henry presents the award to Tony Chilton
2012 Silver Medalists

Team Manitoba
Bill Stewart - Rob Gudnason - Garry Brears - Ron Stewart - Don Nelson
2012 Bronze Medalists

Richard Carlos - Éric Harvey - Jonathan Martel - Guy Lemay - Serge Moineau

Photos from around town
(click here)

Tourette Syndrome Foundation of Canada LogoThrough various fund raising events, the 2011 - 2012 Championships were able to make a substantial donations to our charity of choice, the Tourette Syndrome Foundation of Canada.  We hope to once again to assist this worthy cause through the support of our many members and valued supporters!

To help out visit our sponsorship pages.