Best Western Rainbow Country Inn logo
Rainbow Country Inn
Chilliwack Curling Club Logo
Vedder Transport
Tim Hortons Chilliwack
Mertin Logo
Westjet logo
Kaltire Logo
Uniglobe Travel Logo
Decks Int'l Ltd.
Delta Pacific Seafood
Squiala First Nation
SQUIALA First Nation
NuFloors logo
Wilson M Beck Logo
Save On Foods
Sarda Park
Choices Markets
chevron logo
Fountain Tire Logo 
Prospera Credit Union

Newfoundland  Flag Image  2016 Newfoundland &
Newfoundland  Flag Image 

Team Newfoundland Labrador
 Dave Chalmers | Hugh Fidler | Jarrett Thorne | Curtis Durdle
Jim Carroll |Roger Hansford missing
Team Newfoundland and Labrador 2016 Bio: 

Skip: Dave Chalmers - RCMP
Over 20 years of curling experience.
Third National Championship Appearance
Silver Medallist 2013 from Manitoba  @ Saskatoon.
Qualified in 2007 but was unable to attend.

Vice: Hugh Fidler: Cst. RCMP,
Curling for 25 years
Nova Scotia Junior Champion 1997, 1998
P.E.I. Junior Champion 1999
2007 Manitoba Police Curling Champion (Bronze medal @ CPCC Moncton)
2010 N.W.T./Yukon/Nunavut Police Curling Champion
Nova Scotia Police Curling Champion 2011, 2012 and 2013
Newfoundland & Labrador Police Curling Champion 2015, 2016

Second: Jarrett Thorne - Cst. RCMP
First National Police Curling Championship Appearance.

Lead: Curtis Durdle Cpl. RCMP Federal Policing Operations
Third Provincial Police Curling Champion 2011, 2013 and 2016
Team CPCA 2009

Fifth: Jim Carroll - Superintendent - Royal Newfoundland Constabulary.
Former CPCA President, Vice President and Treasurer
Honourary Life Member 2009
22 Canadian Police Curling Championships, 8 as a Player.

Co-ordinator: Roger Hansford - RCMP Ret.
Too many appearances to count.
CPCA Honourary Life Member 2009

space holder