Medius Fire and Flood Logo
Saskatchewan Lotteries Logo
Nutana Curling Club Logo

Four Points Sheriton Logo
Merlin Ford Lincoln
Saskatoon Police Association
Great Western Brewery
Great Western Brewery
McDonalds Logo
Q98 Logo
COOP logo
Saskatchewan Curling Association
Saskatchewan Curling Association

Welcome to the 2013 Canadian Police
Curling Championship Website

On behalf of the host committee of the 58th Annual Canadian Police Curling Championship, I would like to thank the participants, volunteers and sponsors for helping to make this event a great success. We hope that you will all take fond memories of the event, the rekindling of friendships of old, the making of new friends and of course the City of Saskatoon with you for years to come! We would also like to take this opportunity to wish the best of luck to Bill Stewart/ Kevin Wilson and the host committee of the 59th Canadian Police Curling Championship in Winnipeg next year.

Jeremy Tipper

Jason Jacobson

2013 Champions
2013 CPCA Champions

Team Canada
Al Dmytryshyn - Gerry Schneider - Jeremy Tipper - Jason Jacobson

Check out Live Scoring Here
Round Robin Results Here

Check Championship Photos Here
Check Championship Videos Here (Championship Final added in days to come)

2013 All-Stars
2013 All-Stars
Braden Zawada  |  Gerry Schneider  |  Jeremy Tipper  |  Dave Chalmers

2013 Dick Tincher Award
2013 Dick Tincher Award
Jana Tisdale

2013 CPCA Honorary Life Members
2013 CPCA Honoray Life Members

Gerry Schneider and Roger Pick
Congratulations to our new inductees!

2013 Parade of Colours
 2013 Parade of Colours

Tourette Syndrome Foundation of Canada LogoThrough various fund raising events, the 2012 - 2013 Championships will be able to make a substantial donation to our charity of choice, the Tourette Syndrome Foundation of Canada.  We hope to once again to assist this worthy cause through the support of our many members and valued supporters!

To help out visit our sponsorship pages.